Minne haluat kirjautua sisään?

Restrictions for parcels from Finland

In connection with the corona situation, there are now restrictions for certain countries to which we can not send parcels from companies in Finland. See the table below.

Bring truck on bridge
Julkaistu 29.12.2021 Viimeisin päivitys 01.03.2023

Business Parcel and PickUp Parcel can not be sent to the following countries:

  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Ecuador
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Honduras
  • Laos
  • Lesotho
  • Montserrat
  • North Korea
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • South Sudan
  • Syria
  • Swaziland
  • The Seychelles
  • The Southern and Arctic regions of France
  • Tristan da Cunha
  • Yemen